***Announcement 01/08/2019***

Extension to the submission of declarations of the National Land Registry in
Kalymnos, Karpathos, Kos, Rhodes and inmunicipalities-communities of the Regional
Unit of Corinth.

The following communication was issued by the Press Office of the Ministry of Environment and Energy:

By decisions of the Minister of the Environment and Energy, Mr Kostis Hatzidakis, a further extension was granted until 16 September 2019 for the submission of the declarations (Article 2(5) of Law 2308/1995) of the National Land Registry for:
The remaining regions of the Regional Units of Kalymnos, Karpathos, Kos and Rhodes of the South Aegean Region and the pre-capodistrian Municipalities of Agioi
Theodoros and Loutraki – Perachora and the Communities of Ancient Corinth, Hemilia, Xylokerisi and Isthmia of the Regional Unit of Corinth of the Region of Peloponnese.

The extension includes residents of the country, the rest of the world and the Greek State.


THE PROPOSAL OF INTERNAL RESIDENTS By Ministerial Decision published on 5 June 2019 in the Government Gazette (Issue B – 2102) the deadline for the submission of property declarations in the Dodecanese has been extended for residents of INTERNAL until 31.07.2019.